User Guide: Removing a File From SQLizer
We care about the privacy and security of your data - if you delete a file, it's permanently deleted with no backup kept.
‘How to’ steps
Sign into your SQLizer account with your email address and password.
Next, click on "My files" in the top navigation to visit your files.
Click the "trash can" delete icon and your file is permanently deleted. There is no undo for this action.